Board of Directors

Board of Directors (2015- 2016)

Executive Committee

Martha Leader McGeehan*
St. Louis University

Vice-Chair of Administration
Constance Wagner
Saint Louis University

Vice-Chair of Resource and Development
Lisa Marquard
Edward Jones

Vice-Chair of Finance
Jeff Yount
Jeffrey L. Yount CPA, LLC

Vice-Chair of Programs and Services
David Lucky

Vice-Chair of Public Relations
Robyn Huhn*
Community Volunteer


Kathryn Alore Halteman*
ConAgra Foods

Jay Byrne
v-Fluence Interactive

Stephen Bredbenner
Commerce Bank

Heather Chavez*
Edward Jones

Trisha Doyle*
Renaissance Financial Corp. 

David Goeres
Edward Jones

Jeremy Kingma
Anheuser-Busch InBev

Scott LaPresta
Commerce Bank

L. Michelle Lewis
St. Louis University

Emily Steinhoff*
Citi Mortgage

Elizabeth Tackett*
Family Caregiver

Mimi Vatterott

*Denotes Delta Gamma Alumnae

Executive Director
Jan Huneke

Director of Development
Janet Creath

Warning: Illegal string offset 'echo' in /home/dgckids/ on line 82