Our Staff

 

Debbie Chapuis, Director of Family Support, dchapuis@dgckids.org

 

Karen Coleman, Early Intervention Administrative Assistant, kcoleman@dgckids.org

 

Noreen Conte, Vision Screening Coordinator, nconte@dgckids.org

 

Laura Cooper, MAT, Teacher of the Visually Impaired, VizKidz@iCloud.com

 

Jen Cox, Teacher of the Visually Impaired, jcox@dgckids.com

 

Janet Creath, Director of Development, jcreath@dgckids.org

 

Karen Eckert, MS Ed, COMS, Teacher of the Visually Impaired and Orientation & Mobility Specialist, kseckert@hotmail.com

 

Cheryl Ehrhard, Development Coordinator, cehrhard@dgckids.org

 

Patti Hamill, PT, Physical Therapist, hamillpatti@gmail.com

 

Jan Huneke, Executive Director, jhuneke@dgckids.org

 

Ashley Keegan, Teacher of the Visually Impaired, akeegan@dgckids.org

 

Christine Krekow, MS, CCC-SLP, Speech Therapist, ChristineKrekow@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Lambert, MS Ed, COMS, Teacher of the Visually Impaired and Orientation & Mobility Specialist, ralambert@dgckids.org

 

Allison LaMont, MSW, LCSW, Director of Programs, alamont@dgckids.org

 

Matt Maher, GRADS Group Facilitator, mmaher@dgckids.org

 

Annette Miller, Teacher of the Visually Impaired and Orientation & Mobility Specialist, amiller@dgckids.org

 

Sharon Niethe, Office Manager, sniethe@dgckids.org

 

Kim Raney, Vision Screening Tech, kraney@dgckids.org

 

Lisa Rohr, MAT, Director of Early Intervention, lrohr@dgckids.org

 

Margaret Russell, Occupational Therapist, margaretr.ot@gmail.com

 

Torie Savage, GRADS Group Facilitator, tsavage@dgckids.org

 

Ebony Sherod, Special Event & Volunteer Coordinator, esherod@dgckids.org

 

Anne Silea, MSW, Director of Community Engagement, asilea@dgckids.org

 

Rebecca Tobar, Occupational Therapist, zacapaneco@live.com

 

Tara Uding, Teacher of the Visually Impaired, tuding@dgckids.org

 

Lindsay Wayne, Teacher of the Visually Impaired, lindsay.a.wayne@gmail.com

 

Ann Weidemann, Director of Administration, aweidemann@dgckids.org